Our showroom is closed, but we are OPEN for online and outdoor sales. Call us to schedule a time to see a vehicle or shop online and we will deliver it to your door. No payments for up to 3 months with approved credit.
Call or text us at 616-536-2405 for more information.
8325 Broadmoor Ave Caledonia , MI 49316 616-536-2405 Sales@ComodoMotors.com

Customer Testimonials for Comodo Motors

Testimonial Photo

Tyler - 2011 Nissan Titan

05/26/20-Very stoked about my new purchase from Comodo Motors! Paul went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied. All said and done, we were in and out of there in less than 30 minutes! I will definitely be looking towards them for future business!

Testimonial Photo

Ryanna - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

05/25/20-Paul was great! Purchase was fast and easy. Love my new wheels!

Testimonial Photo

Rochelle - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

05/08/20-Very informative and reliable information provided to make informed decisions!

Testimonial Photo

Thomas - 2010 Toyota Highlander

05/13/20-My wife and I were extremely pleased with our experience with Paul and Comodo Motors. We were impressed with the top-quality vehicles, fair prices, ease with which to work, and the additional pics Paul was able to send before we made the 100 mile trip to the dealership. We would highly recommend Comodo Motors.

Tom B.
(Goshen, IN)

Testimonial Photo

Samuel - 2008 Toyota Highlander

05/13/20-I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Comodo Motors! Paul was super helpful, not pushy at all (which is huge for me). Answered questions and helped us choose between two vehicles they had in stock. Even after the sale Paul was available to answer some questions I had. Overall great expereince!

Testimonial Photo

Ryan - 2017 GMC Sierra

05/12/20-great deals! great people! paul was really good to work with!

Testimonial Photo

Jake - 2015 GMC Sierra

05/04/20-I had many issues with my insurance and Comodo did a great job at facilitating the process for me. I was continually updated on where we were in the process.

Very friendly service and very helpful for my first truck buying experience.

Testimonial Photo

Chris - 2017 GMC Sierra

04/29/20-Paul was extremely responsive without being at all pushy. I had the impression he was interested in helping me find a truck I was going to be happy with. When my wife and I decided to buy the process was quick and one of the easiest transactions we have ever had. Thank you Paul for a tremendous buying experience.

Testimonial Photo

William - 2016 Ram 1500

05/03/20-We recently purchased our truck from Comodo Motors and it couldn’t have been more smooth. Our dealings with Paul were great. He was informative, not pushy(which is great from a car salesman), and very helpful every step of the way. We drove about an hour to see this particular vehicle, and Paul helped make that drive worth it. I would definitely recommend them for any service or vehicle. Looking at their inventory, it appears they only offer top notch vehicles, used or not. Very clean good looking stuff. Thanks for getting us into our new truck, drives like a dream.


Testimonial Photo

Justin - 2013 Yamaha Raptor

04/02/20-I bought a quad from here and worked with Paul. He was a great guy to work with. He did the sale fast and sold me the quad at a great price. Would definitely go back and use them again on future auto sales!

Testimonial Photo

Chris - 2017 GMC Sierra

04/29/20-We contacted Comodo Motors about one of the trucks they had available, Paul was quick and accommodating to let me come and drive it. There was no pressure, just a feeling that he was interested in helping me find a truck I was going to be happy with. When I wanted my wife to drive it first they were extremely accommodating. We did a cash sale and it was the easiest transaction we have ever had. Paul was completely prepared for us when we arrived and it only took 5 minutes. Could not be happier with the entire process.

Testimonial Photo

Sally - 2014 Chevrolet Suburban

04/27/20-Paul was very pleasant to talk with, but I had decided that I want a little newer model.

Testimonial Photo

Phil - 2017 Chevy Equinox

04/26/20-Very responsive. Good conversion.

Testimonial Photo

Kevin - 2016 Dodge Challenger

04/25/20-Absolutely best car buying experience ever. From the very first phone call, and up until I took delivery on my Dodge Challenger. My dealings with Paul, my salesman were amazing. I'd highly recommend Comodo Motors for your next vehicle purchase. Keep up the good work.

Testimonial Photo

Tracy - 2014 Kia Sorento

04/25/20-Paul or Jordan have no real auto knowledge just typical dealer fast talk, Jordan helped out for a bit but at the end of the day the vehicle has been problem after problem. Bought the vehicle miles were actual, hard to be actual miles when the vehicle does not have the original engine...... one other thing the sunroof still does not work that Paul said was fixed witch we know was bs. if you see a kia with a sticker from this dealer feel free to stop and talk to me


RESPONSE FROM DEALER..

Hey Tracy! Every once in a while a car can be a difficult one. The first day that you had a problem (5 months ago) I offered to buy it back from you. You said “No, lets try to fix it”. So I did the right the thing and paid $480 to fix it. The problem didn’t resolve with that fix. Once we found out it was a coupler, we ordered the part (which we paid $300 for) and you offered to install it yourself. Weeks later you called to say you have an issue with your moonroof. Once again I offered to trade the car out for you. You have asked for help and all I have done is help you. Even after having your car and putting thousands of miles on it, I still offered to take it back. I’m very sad to see such a disappointing review.

Testimonial Photo

Justin - 2012 GMC Sierra

04/18/20-Just bought an awesome pickup from Paul today at Comodo motors and i couldn't be happier! The deal was so smooth and quick i couldn't believe it! Go see Paul he will hook you up and you wont be disappointed!

Justin M
2012 gmc sierra 1500

Testimonial Photo

Cameron - 2013 Ford F150

04/15/20-I worked with Paul during the state shutdown to purchase a vehicle and it was great! He made remote buying a breeze. I was able to safely find the vehicle I wanted, test drive it, and purchase it without ever feeling like my health was at risk.

He was supportive and very quick to respond as well. I’m very happy with my experience and will definitely be back for more vehicles in the future.

Testimonial Photo

Kristel - 2017 Ford F250

04/14/20-Best vehicle buying experience yet! Jordan and Paul from Comodo Motors went above and beyond to not only find me the best deal on my truck but they made the process of buying my vehicle during the covid pandemic totally safe and easy with delivery to my door! They were super friendly and quick to answer all of my questions. I will never go anywhere else!

Testimonial Photo

Caleb - 2016 GMC Sierra

04/12/20-Very friendly staff, they held the truck I purchased for a couple of days before I actually bought it. Easy to work with!

Testimonial Photo

Jennifer - 2016 Ford F150

03/25/20-I recently bought a truck from here. 2016 ford f150 sport 4x4. They were exceptional and dodnt push you into the sale. They give you time to talk it over with the person you came with and we needed new wiper blades for it... it started to rain the day we test drove it and it needed new ones. By the time we closed on the truck they had new ones there. So I think they are great and if anyone would ask me where to go in would send them there definitely!! Thank you comodo motors! I love my truck!


Testimonial Photo

Jackalyn - 2016 Buick Encore

03/23/20-Great people and beautiful facility.

Testimonial Photo

Martin - 2014 Chevrolet Volt

03/20/20-The guys here made everything no pressure and easy from start to finish. Can't go wrong coming here.


Testimonial Photo

Ryan - 2017 Chevrolet Silverado

03/17/20-I had a great experience working Paul and Jordan while purchasing my truck. Felt no pressure and everything went quick and very smooth! I highly recommend Comodo Motors!

Testimonial Photo

Jacqueline - 2016 Buick Encore

03/18/20-I couldn't think of a better place to get my first car! Everything was so easy and low pressure and I cant thank Paul enough! I love my new encore!

Testimonial Photo

James - 2017 Chevrolet Silverado

03/17/18-Small no hassel dealership. Look at your leisure. Drive at will with no "talking from the back". When its time to deal, great communication and contact. Very organized and professional. Great small town dealership. Very impressed.

Testimonial Photo

Bo Ann - 2017 Ford Expedition

03/11/20-“It will cost you nothing to dream and everything not to.” My husband and I dreamed about our next car, hoping we could find what we wanted within our budget. Comodo Motors, the best recent addition to the Caledonia area, made our dreams come true. They found us our perfect Ford Expedition Limited – a gorgeous, sexy SUV with every feature we dreamed of. It is in beautiful condition, has a perfect Car Fax, and met all our criteria right down to a great price. Paul made the financing process easy and fast. They paid great attention to the details of prepping our car for us. It was as clean and shiny as we had dreamed it would be. Jordan and Paul – you definitely have two super satisfied customers in us.

If you have a dream car – you need to go to Comodo Motors. They make dreams come true!

Testimonial Photo

Tom - 2017 Ford Expedition

03/11/20-Comodo Motors is the only dealership that would take my criteria of the car, the price and the mileage of the car that I was looking for. They found my perfect car and Paul and Jordan made sure the buying experience was perfect too. They were genuinely so excited for my wife and me to get our new used car. The whole process was easy, fun and satisfying. I also really appreciate their inspection process and I am confident I will have this car for a very long time. I love our 2017 Ford Expedition Limited. It is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Comodo for the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Testimonial Photo

Michael - 2017 Kia Sorento

03/06/20-Comodo Motors supplies kindness and empathy in their work with the customer to find a vehicle that fits the needs of the customer. There is no pressure to buy, just a jovial assistance to figure out what works best for their clients. Their sale staff treats you like a human, like a friend and they work overtime to make sure a good deal is made, quickly. My car broke down in January and on the same day that we stepped into the dealership (on a Saturday afternoon to boot) we had a vehicle chosen and financing secured. Jordan and Paul are honest brokers; people you can trust in an increasingly untrustworthy business world. If more businesses were run like theirs, we would be in a much better place. If you need a car, go to them.

Testimonial Photo

Daryl - 2015 Chrysler 200

03/04/20-They made the car purchasing experience very simple and painless...


Response from the owner
Daryl!! First of all THANK YOU for coming all the way from New York to get your vehicle!!! Also thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience here at Comodo Motors. We are so glad you made the trip over. Please let us know if you need anything at all and thank you for your trust and business.

Testimonial Photo

Eren - 2017 Ford Escape

03/03/20-Awesome car buying experience! My husband and I would highly recommended this dealership. The sales office was beautiful. The people are professional and friendly. The whole process was easy, stress free, and positive. This was an excellent experience!

Testimonial Photo

Corey - 2017 Ford Escape

03/03/20-We had a great buying experience at Comodo. Our salesman, Paul, was polite and answered all of our questions. His sales approach was laid back, he walked us through all of our options without pushing us to buy anything extra. I would recommend Comodo for your next used car purchase.

Testimonial Photo

Melinda - 2012 Buick Enclave

02/27/20-We were truly happy with our experience buying a Buick Enclave from Comodo Motors. Helpful, professional, honest. Don’t go anywhere else!

Testimonial Photo

Star Appliance - 2018 Ford T250

02/29/20-Absolutely fabulous place to shop. Was able to make a purchase within 1 hour. Drove all the way from Iowa to pick up and there was absolutely no hassle. Staff was wonderful.

Testimonial Photo

Mindy - 2012 Buick Enclave

02/25/20-We had a great experience at comodo motors. They were extremely helpful and the vehicle is phenomenal. All went perfectly. Don’t go anywhere else!

Testimonial Photo

Blake - 2015 Ford F150

02/25/20-Jordan was super helpful with helping me get into my new F-150. Great service and a very clean dealership.

Testimonial Photo

Joe - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

02/20/20-Personal, informative, and professional.

Testimonial Photo

Teona - 2017 Subaru Forester

02/20/20-Bought my car from Comodo Motors, and couldn’t be happier with it! The laid back environment made looking around easy and stress free. Paul was friendly and easy to talk to. The price and quality of the car was better than anywhere around. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from Comodo!

Testimonial Photo

Don - 2017 Subaru Outback

02/15/20-We had a great experience with Comodo Motors. They were very friendly and low stress. Two weeks after I purchased my car they called me out of the blue and told me that they had meant to get the rear brakes on my car done before they sold it and that it had slipped through the cracks. They provided new brake pads and rotors at no charge to me and even offered to istall them if I wanted but I do my own work so I declined the installation. That is very unusual service service these days and much appreciated. I will definitely look to them again when it is time for another vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Matt - 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

02/12/20-Excellent experience shopping with Comodo. We purchased a 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan there in January 2020, and the entire purchase went very smoothly.

We were treated very fairly and professionally, and did not feel any pressure or urging to buy "up".
They are unique in that they stated up front that they really don't negotiate because they price their cars lower than most places and start at a fair price. I agree with their statement; we priced around and found the equivalent vehicle at CarMax, Todd Wenzell Chevrolet, and an actual Dodge dealership were all priced higher. And there is no telling if the other places would even gave a little during negotiations.
Bottom line is that we started with a fair price and kind service, and left happy. Really easy and pleasant experience! Will certainly use them again for our next vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Rebecca - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

02/08/20-Very friendly and helpful. Plus you can buy awesome artwork inside.

Testimonial Photo

Emily - 2013 Chevrolet Impala

02/05/20-I worked with Paul L to buy a lovely Chevy Impala from Comodo. The atmosphere is great, the price was very fair, and Paul was professional and helpful. I highly recommend Comodo. Thanks, Paul!

Testimonial Photo

Neal - 2014 GMC Terrain

01/31/20-Thank you Paul and Jordan for making my vehicle purchase a smooth, quick, and satisfying experience! Vehicle was very clean and in great shape. I am extremely happy with the new car. Dealership has beautiful artwork, painted by Jordan’s wife. Thank you Comodo Motors!

Testimonial Photo

Austin - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

01/31/20-Had an amazing experience here buying a car for my fiancé. Paul was outstanding and really helped us out from finding the best vehicle for us down to the financing. We fell in love with the unique experience you get at their “dealership”. They are family friendly and really care to help you make the right decision. Paul allowed us to test drive the car with our child’s car seat in the back so all 3 of us could experience it. All in all just a great experience with Comodo motors I would recommend them to anyone. Also you just can’t beat their prices for the value. Thanks for all your help fellas!

Testimonial Photo

Pamela - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

01/31/20-5 STARS!!

Testimonial Photo

Jonathan - 2012 Toyota Tundra

01/30/20- Fantastic car buying experience! Highly recommended. Everything discussed was delivered as promised and with a smile. No hassle. No stress. Quality at every step of the process and excellent communication too.

Testimonial Photo

Brittany - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

01/31/20-My fiancé and I had a very good experience buying a car here. Definitely recommend Comodo motors!

Testimonial Photo

Jonathan - 2012 Toyota Tundra

01/30/20-Fantastic car buying experience! Highly recommended. Everything discussed was delivered as promised and with a smile. No hassle. No stress. Quality at every step of the process and excellent communication too.

Testimonial Photo

James - 2014 Toyota Tundra

01/21/20-Fantastic truck and an amazing dealership to work with. Responsive and helpful, they made the purchase process easy and convenient. They addressed my minor concerns with no hesitation and thought outside the box for a solution or a potential issue I was concerned about. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car, or motorcycle. Go see Comodo for your next car!

Testimonial Photo

Ron - 2013 Kia Sorento

01/21/20-They made the car buying experience, enjoyable!

Testimonial Photo

Katherine - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

01/23/20- 5 STARS!

Testimonial Photo

Scott - 2013 Chevrolet Impala

01/15/20-Paul from the dealership got right back to me when I emailed. He was available for me at any time and when I went to look at the vehicle he was very professional. The vehicle was represented correctly on the website as well. We just didn’t buy the vehicle because it wasn’t what our son wanted.

Testimonial Photo

Mike - 2012 Ford E350

01/06/20-Tough negotiators but very nice fellas . Every promise they made happened which was important since we came from Kent City . (long drive) Truck seems to be a nice unit too so overall a pleasant experience.

Testimonial Photo

Tracey - 2012 GMC Acadia

01/09/19-I just found my dream car at Comodo Motors! Great prices, great inventory, with great service. Drove from Portage to Caldonia but it was well worth the trip and really not that far for the outstanding Customer Service and enthusiastic and caring team! I highly recommend Comodo Motors if your looking for a great vehicle at an affordable price, with excellent customer service! I will definitely come back.

Testimonial Photo

Nate - 2017 Ford F150

01/04/20-As soon as you walk into Comodo Motors you'll know it is going to be a different car buying experience - but in a great way! It is a laid-back, comfortable experience from start to finish and I couldn't recommend it any higher. Paul was amazing to work with, no pressure whatsoever, and he went out of his way to make my car-buying experience easy, fast, and 100% transparent. Not only that, but I got an incredible deal on a great vehicle and I'm hoping the next time that I need one that they have what I want. You won't be sorry (unless you go somewhere else!).

Testimonial Photo

Stephen - 2011 Toyota Camry

12/27/19-Loved my car thank you so much!

Testimonial Photo

Keith - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

12/26/19-Everyone is super friendly and more than willing to help in any aspect of the vehicle buying process! If you're looking for an everyday driver, a weekend toy, or a workhorse, they're the place to go!

Testimonial Photo

Rob - 2018 Volkswagen Atlas

12/21/19-These guys are awesome! My wife and I stopped by to check out a Volkswagen Atlas they had (for a great price). Paul was super friendly, down to earth, and went the extra mile to ensure we left happy! Our experience was top notch. Thanks so much!

Testimonial Photo

Shayna - 2015 Ford F150

12/18/19-Paul was awesome to work with and was able to get me what I needed for my trade as well as get me the truck I wanted. My new vehicle was ready for me to test drive upon arrival and the process was quick and easy. Absolutely love my new truck Highly recommend this dealer!

Testimonial Photo

Shayna - 2015 Ford F150

12/18/19-Had nothing but a great experience at Comodo Motors. Paul is great to work with and I was able to get the most for my trade too. Absolutely L??VE my truck and I’m glad I didn’t buy from anywhere else! Highly recommend this dealer.

Testimonial Photo

Ron - 2016 Chevrolet Trax

12/16/19-Very good dealer

Testimonial Photo

Branden - 2011 Honda Odyssey

12/15/19-I'm not a huge fan of car shopping. In fact I dread it. The back and forth, the sales pitches, the pressures, the driving out to view a vehicle that is nothing like they described online or on the phone... You know what I'm talking about! However, Comodo was a completely different experience. When I saw that they had the vehicle we were searching for I contacted Jordan and he quickly got me all the info I could ever want. Met up for a test drive and the vehicle was exactly as described and depicted in their helpful 'walk around' video. Never pushy, always up front, and fair pricing are all the reasons, and more, why we were thrilled with our experience. The team went above and beyond for us, even after hours, to get the deal done so we drive home our 'new' van that night. Would definitely steer anyone here. Thanks Comodo Team!

Testimonial Photo

Jacob - 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

12/16/19-Amazing people. They made buying dream got my dream car and they held it for a week before I could made it up here .


Testimonial Photo

Sara - 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

12/12/19-If you're looking for a new vehicle and want to stay local, then you have come to the right place! Comodo Motors - aka Paul & Jordan, went above and beyond for me with my jeep purchase. There were a few minor set backs with the title, as the jeep was purshased from out of state, but throughout it all Paul kept in contact. They let me take the jeep to our body shop guy to have him thoroughly look over the jeep. Not many dealerships will let you do this, mind you. I also want to add in that the day I got my jeep I had my daughter with me who, at the time, was only 2 months old. Paul pulled the jeep into the back bay area and even helped me install the base for her carseat and kept us out of the rain. For the hassle with the title, they sent me on my way with a gift card as well. Seriously, these guys are all freaking amazing! I will continue to share my experience and will continue to work with Comodo in the future.

Testimonial Photo

Katrina - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

12/08/19-Possibly the most laid back experience when purchasing a car. Between Paul and Jordan, the atmosphere inside, the no rush/no obligation mindset they have, and the ability to get a good trade in value for my trade, those elements made it such a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.


Testimonial Photo

Marc - 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser

12/07/19-Responded promptly to my inquiry, very low pressure sales beautiful showroom.

Testimonial Photo

Mychael - 2008 GMC Yukon

12/02/19-Loved This Dealership They Was Very Professional And Fast ! Basically I Just Told Them What Vehicle I Wanted Paul Handled The Rest Stayed Over Hours To Make Sure I Got Approved For The Car Loan Paperwork Was Already Together When I Showed Up Took The Truck For A Drive Loved It Came Back And Signed The Papers That Fast And Easy !!! Will Shop Again In The Future !!!

Testimonial Photo

Bart - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

12/02/19-Great buying experience at Comodo Motors! I would highly recommend them! I love my truck.

Testimonial Photo

Molly - 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

12/02/19-Such a wonderful atmosphere to walk into. The cars on the lot are in amazing condition, both mechanically and aesthetically. Both Paul and Jordan make the car buying experience feel stress-free and are very helpful through the entire process. It is apparent that Comodo Motors works very hard to find the perfect vehicle for their customers!

Testimonial Photo

Matthew - 2012 Honda Accord

12/01/19- 5 STARS!

Testimonial Photo

Timothy - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

12/01/19-Hands down the best environment to buy a vehicle. PERIOD. Zero pressure. Exceptional service.

Testimonial Photo

Yvonne - 2015 Jeep Wrangler

11/30/19-Very pleasant shopping experience. Answered all questions I had on the phone, no pressure purchasing experience. Highly recommended!

Testimonial Photo

Yvonne - 2015 Jeep Wrangler

11/29/19-Highly recommend this dealership. We just dealt with Paul. He got us what we wanted and made the paperwork process as pleasant as possible. No pressure buying process.

Testimonial Photo

Duwane - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

11/27/19-Very friendly and great experience!

Testimonial Photo

Erik - 2012 BMW 528xi

11/27/19-Bought a BMW from Comodo that was "in perfect shape" according to the add. Had it inspected for Uber and got hit with a $1,900 repair bill which they said they'd pay for. After getting it done brought them the bill and ended up only being reimbursed for $1,100 because the owner said they didn't need to do brake work because he said they were fine when they sold it to me.

Edit: Yeah you didn't really make it right though, you still stuck me with $800 out of pocket which negated the "good deal" you gave.

Response from owner; Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Erik. We stand behind our products and we are more than happy to make any wrong right. I am really sorry that you feel as though you were “stuck” with repair costs. I have tried calling you several times about this. I am a bit surprised by this because when you came in to talk about this you were very happy that Comodo Motors reimbursed you for these repairs. I went over the inspection with you, showing you that Uber is the one out of line suggesting that the brakes needed replacing. We did not reimburse you for this request because we had this automobile inspected (as we do with all of our vehicles) and the brakes were well within the BMW specs of 6mm. I know Uber asks above and beyond of automobiles simply to weed-out junk cars for their services, but replacing perfectly good brakes is silly. Uber is the one that requested you to replace good brakes, sticking you with an $800 bill, which I am sure you will make up by having such a nice BMW to drive your clients in. Please let us know if you need anything else. You can return my (Jordan) phone-calls any time, Erik. I truly want you to have only good experiences with Comodo Motors.

Testimonial Photo

Marion - 2008 GMC Yukon

11/26/19-Wonderful place to buy any vehicle of your choice. Warm environment with friendly staff.

Testimonial Photo

Kimberly - 2013 Chrysler Town & COuntry

11/18/19-Truly considerate after my daughter's accident. Prices are right there, not allot of room to dicker. Quality vehicles and a great experience. Will recommend.

Testimonial Photo

Robert - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

11/14/19-Paul is great stand up guy, all around great experience buying from this dealership.

Testimonial Photo

Beth - 2017 Toyota Sienna

11/06/19-Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle! Paul was great to work with. Thanks for the excellent service!

Testimonial Photo

Melissa - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

10/30/19-Comodo motors made things so seamless and stress free when it came to car purchasing. They had amazing warranty offers and helped me understand gap insurance. They were patient with looking at all vehicles that fit my needs and helped me narrow down my choices. Paperwork was a breeze. Comodo is a must stop and see if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Melissa - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

10/28/19-The knowledge and expertise Jordan has is amazing. He literally walked me through the whole process with such patience and understanding. Paul helped me with all my paperwork and answered all my questions to make paperwork process easier than ever before. Comodo Motors is an asset to our community and a must stop for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Matt - 2016 Ford Escape

10/27/19-I had an awesome experience purchasing a vehicle from Comodo Motors. Paul was great to work with and made my car shopping experience painless and enjoyable!

Testimonial Photo

Darcy - 2016 Ford Escape

10/26/19-I almost missed out on this gem! I was searching for a car for my 18 year old daughter and was determined to stick with the big dealerships since they usually have a thorough inspection process. I kept noticing Comodo’s listings on CarFax and was drawn to their professional appearance. Plus, they had a few options that fit our needs perfectly. I decided to reach out and ask about their inspection process. They responded immediately to my question and assured me that they put their vehicles through a 110 point inspection process.

So, we went to check them out today. We were not disappointed. They are EXACTLY as they appear. Professional, helpful and no high pressure!
We took a test drive, asked some questions and made the deal and were on our way home with a new vehicle for our daughter in about an hour!!
I was impressed with their professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend Comodo Motors!!

Testimonial Photo

Karen - 2014 Subaru Forester

10/25/19-What a fabulous experience at Comodo Motors! I was in the market for a reliable car that gets good gas mileage and they had the Subaru Forrester I just couldn’t live without. Paul was prompt and courteous and so easy to work with and Jordan was experienced and knowledgeable and right on the money with pricing. Overall this was the best car buying experience I’ve had. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a solid, front-line ready very reasonably priced vehicle without any hassle. Go see Paul and Jordan today! And don’t miss out on the amazing artwork and fabulous gifts available here too!! Beautiful, comfortable, classy showroom...

Testimonial Photo

Amanda - 2016 Hyundai Tuscon

10/22/19-I loved my experience here! Highly recommend. I got the vehicle I wanted and also got it at my own pace. Paul and Jordan are amazing guys, both very nice & professional. They made getting my new vehicle so easy and painless, no stress! I would definitely check this place out if you're looking for a vehicle.They even filled my gas tank upon pick up! Thanks again, Comodo Motors!

Testimonial Photo

Rose - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

10/22/19-My recent dealings with Comodo Motors was Great, even better then I expected. They treated me respectful, with friendly and professional service. I highly recommend them. PS. They have the 5th wheel toy hauler of your dreams you should check it out!!

Testimonial Photo

Meagon - 2013 Jeep Wrangler

10/22/19-If you are in the market for a different vehicle, I highly recommend Paul at Comodo Motors. He went above and beyond to make my dream of owning a Jeep possible. Overall friendly, easy to work with and honest.

Testimonial Photo

Sara - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

10/18/19-Paul was very friendly and worked with us to get a great car at a price we were comfortable with. The car was clean and ready for us when we got there and the showroom is beautiful. Great experience!!!

Testimonial Photo

Amanda - 2016 Hyundai Tuscon

10/18/19-Loved my experience here! I'm a pretty picky person when it comes to my vehicle and Comodo Motors helped me find my new SUV! Paul helped me on the floor - very nice and professional gentleman. Not pushy or "sales-y" at all! Jordan helped, too - also very nice and professional. They even filled my gas tank for me upon pick up! ?? The pair made getting my new SUV both painless and stress free. I highly recommend Comodo Motors!

Testimonial Photo

Rosie - 2015 Chrysler 200

10/11/19-Great place to purchase a vehicle. Jordan was extremely helpful. Will definitely return for any other purchase.

Testimonial Photo

Kennedy - 2012 Ford Edge

10/14/19-Dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dealer was easy going and was willing to help me anyway he could. He was very friendly and down to earth.

Testimonial Photo

Marjolein - 2016 Chevrolet Trax

10/11/19-Very friendly sales person, I ended up buying a car somewhere else because of the distance.

Testimonial Photo

Julie - 2014 Honda CRV

10/11/19-Fun experience in a low pressure environment.

Testimonial Photo

Kennedy - 2012 Ford Edge

10/10/19-Very enthusiastic dealers, great atmosphere, and amazing deals on great cars! Loved my experience and thank you so much Paul for being so flexible and helpful!

Testimonial Photo

Rosie - 2015 Chrysler 200

10/09/19-We had the most pleasant experience with purchasing our vehicle. Thank you Jordan for all your help and for making this such an easy smooth transaction. We

will definitely come back again when we are ready for any other vehicle purchase. I can't forget to mention what a beautiful place you have with such beautiful artwork, nicest dealership we've been to yet.

Testimonial Photo

Dawn - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox

10/02/19-If you are looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Comodo Motors. They were very friendly to work with.

Paul and Jordan were great. There was no pressure to buy a vehicle. They knew what price point I needed to be at and made it happen. They made sure to find the right vehicle for me. I left knowing if I have any questions about my vehicle I can call them and they would help. That is awesome customer service. I am so glad they are a part of the Caledonia community!

Testimonial Photo

Dawn - 2010 Chevrolet Equinox

10/02/19-This is the first time working with a dealership where there was no pressure. Both Paul and Jordan were the best! They answered all of my questions and helped me with everything. I highly recommend Comodo Motors if you are looking for a car.

Testimonial Photo

Kevin - 2015 Ford Focus

10/02/19-It isn't often that a car dealership WOW's you with their service. Comodo Motors did just that. Paul and Jordan were quick to respond to my emails, and made sure that when I arrived at the dealership that everything was ready for my wife and I. We contacted Comodo Motors about a specific car we were interested in, and when we arrived to see it and test drive it, the car was sitting out ready to go. The car was exactly how it was described online, and the video Jordan had made of the vehicle made us feel comfortable with the what we were going to see before we even arrived. While we probably could have walked out the door with the car that night, we had a conflict, so we returned later to complete the process. Paul helped us with paperwork, and we were driving off in our new car in no time. Amazing experience!

Testimonial Photo

Kevin - 2015 Ford Focus

09/27/19-I would give Comodo Motors more stars if I could! How often do you walk away from a car dealership thinking the experience was great, and wanting to recommend to your friends and family that they should go through that same experience? For me, that has been NEVER. Until today! Today I finalized the purchase of a new to us Ford Focus at Comodo Motors. I can't say enough about how good the experience was. My wife found the car while searching online, and shared it with me. Having never heard of Comodo motors, I had to do some research. They are a new dealership run by guys who have been in the car business, and wanted to change it. I looked for opinions/reviews, and found nothing but positive reviews. I reached out to their Sales email address, and asked if the car was available. Over the course of an afternoon, I had a pleasant conversation with Jordan through email, and was ready to head out and see the car. When my wife and I arrived, the car was sitting out and ready for us. They knew our time was valuable and wanted to make sure we were able to make the most of our time there. After taking the car for a ride we knew it was a good fit. We returned to the dealership to talk with Paul, who would ask us what we thought of the car. A short conversation later and I knew we were buying from the right team. Paul and Jordan made the experience feel like we were buying from friends. There was never any pressure during the sales process, and were very conscious of making sure our time was well spent. If you are ever in the market for a vehicle, or just want to discuss your options, I would strongly encourage you to reach out to Jordan or Paul at Comodo motors. Great guys! As an added bonus, their dealership also serves as a showroom for Copper Corners art! You will never see another dealership decorated as well, and feel more inviting than this!

Testimonial Photo

Mia - 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

09/24/19-It was refreshing to work with a dealer that was zero pressure. I knew this would be a different car buying experience once I walked in. What an calming and contemporary environment. This was not your usual car dealership. Paul was great and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Comodo Motors!

Testimonial Photo

Golden - 2010 Ford Escape

09/20/19-Tony - 2010 Ford Escape XLT My daughter got a job right out of college and had to move to Michigan from Colorado within a week of getting home from college. We had to figure out a car for her with me being 1,186 miles away. I found Comodo Motors when searching for quality used cars in the Grand Rapids area. The reviews I read were outstanding. The service we received from Paul and Jordan at Comodo was far above any review I read. We had to figure out financing options and Paul helped us get that together. He made sure they held the car for us while our process took longer than normal. When my daughter go to go get the car, she had nothing but raves about the service she received from Paul and Jordan. She was thrilled with the quality vehicle. I cannot thank Paul and Jordan enough for helping us out. They are provided us with amazing service and a great car.

Testimonial Photo

Samantha - 2016 Nissan Rogue

09/17/19-I had a great experience at Comodo Motors last month. I got a fair price for my car purchase and they were very helpful. Car is great! Thanks guys.

Testimonial Photo

Scott - 2010 Ford Escape

09/16/19-Awesome guys to work with to get a car. Awesome deals they will work with you to get your best deal. Best place to go to get a car.

Testimonial Photo

Alan - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

09/14/19-2016 Silverado. Great service and go above and beyond checking there cars out before they go on the lot. In 15 minutes I was in and out with my new Purchase. Thanks Again...Job well done!!

Testimonial Photo

Heather - 2017 GMC Terrain

09/05/19-Absolutely-Hands down-the very best car buying experience ever. Gorgeous facility-excellent customer service-Amazing Car Deals. You must check them out if you’re searching for a new vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

James - 2012 Chrysler Town & Country

08/31/19-Just bought a van for my wife from Comodo. The sales team was very friendly. Their customer service was top-notch, both before and after the sale. Not to mention the free hat. I plan on doing business with them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

Testimonial Photo

Ena - 2013 BMW X3

08/30/19-Paul and Jordan were both great! Bought a really sexy car from a sexy dealership! We'll be back for more in the future. Thanks boys! ??

Love the decor /design of Copper Corners in the showroom!

Testimonial Photo

Jim - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

08/30/19-Very prompt response about the vehicle, and when the hold was released, Paul @ Comodo contacted up right away to let us know. The car was very well presented, and was handled professionally. The purchase process was very smooth. We would highly recommend a Comodo Motors to other car shoppers.

Testimonial Photo

Dani - 2017 Subaru Outback

08/24/19-12/10 I shopped around for a full summer and even stopped into a manufacturer dealer that couldn’t come close to the deal they got me. Ask for Paul he’ll make your dreams come true.

Testimonial Photo

Julia - 2013 Ford Focus

08/22/19-Great service, very welcoming and friendly! Great place for young adults to get a first car; vehicles are well taken care of and prices are reasonable! Laid back atmosphere!

Testimonial Photo

Melissa - 2014 Ford Escape

08/16/19-Jordan and Paul are fantastic to work with. They answered all my questions promptly, service was courteous and efficient, the atmosphere inside the dealership tranquil and positively beautiful! The vehicle was exactly as represented on-line, super clean and ready and waiting for me to test drive. I left there in the perfect car for me, with a full tank of gas and new floor mats! Anyone looking for a quality used vehicle needs to check Comodo Motors out. ??????????

Testimonial Photo

McKenzi - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

08/01/19-Positive experience buying my car here! Paul was incredibly helpful, friendly, and professional. He and Jordan made me feel very comfortable. Great place and great people, would definitely recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Craig - 2016 Buick Enclave

07/26/19-I could not be happier or more satisfied then I am after my experience with the folks at Comodo Motors.  Jordan and Paul can write the book when it comes to customer service.  
Lets be honest. Purchasing a vehicle for most of us is not much fun. There are too many choices and it's really difficult to know who to trust.
I was lucky to find Comodo via CarGurus and I'm so glad I did. They are a bit of a drive from where I live and I would go back in a heartbeat should the need arise.
The bottom line is, if you want to be treated with respect and not be subjected to high pressure sales tactics, AND get a great deal then this is the place for you.

Testimonial Photo

Scott - 2011 Ford F150

07/26/19-Great guys. Paul was extremely helpful. I felt incredibly comfortable buying from Comodo Motors. Class act through and through.

Testimonial Photo

Shariah - 2010 Honda CR-V

07/17/19-Paul was very nice and friendly and he did an amazing job working with us so we could get the car we really wanted, he definitely went above and beyond! We’re so happy and we love our new car!!

Testimonial Photo

Nicholas - 2014 Cadillac CTS

07/16/19-I was thoroughly impressed with this dealer from as soon as I clicked "Interested" to nearly a month after purchasing a vehicle, as I am writing this review. I worked with Jordan and was contacted by phone and e-mail the same afternoon I showed interest in the vehicle. As an out of state buyer, special accommodations were offered to ensure that I understood every detail about the vehicle before traveling to the dealership. Upon arrival, a very seamless and quick purchase was made. Assistance in my travel arrangements was even provided! Left with a full tank of gas, extremely clean car, and specific instructions on when and what to expect in the mail to make everything simple and easy. Would absolutely recommend and trust that this level of care is provided to anyone working with Comodo Motors.

Testimonial Photo

William - 2007 GMC Yukon XL

07/09/19-I was in need for a large SUV when I passed Comodo Motor’s and noticed a very nice Yukon XL. After doing a general inspection of the vehicle, Jordan the owner introduced himself. Jordan presented himself as professional but also having a great personality. I never once felt pushed into buying this vehicle like other large dealerships. Jordan without hesitation through me the keys and said go enjoy a ride, of course standard copy of drivers license was needed but no 21 question interrogation! If you have shopped around before this can be extremely off putting leaving you with a bad taste in your mouth. Jordan has a wonderful dealership and great people skills. My vehicle checked out great and I was able to get a stellar price for what it was worth. I highly recommend you stop in and meet Jordan and consider his inventory.

Testimonial Photo

Kelly - 2002 Chevrolet Trailblazer

07/08/19-We had a great experience with Jordan! We wheeled and dealed and came to a fair price for both! We will be back.

Testimonial Photo

Esther - 2013 BMW X3

07/06/19-If you are shopping around for a used car, I highly recommend making a visit to Comodo Motors. It is an excellent dealership - very friendly and knowledgeable service, easy to work with, and all the cars look very well taken care of and clean. And the showroom is worth a visit alone. In addition to some cool bikes and atv's, they also have for sale some fantastic artwork and unique home furnishings. We had a really great experience there and would definitely stop by again. And finally, we are very happy with our new car!

Testimonial Photo

Kyle - 2016 Chevy Silverado

07/04/19-Great dealer to work with I worked with Jordan and he was very professional and easy to work with met all my expectations and all the vehicles were in great condition love my new truck from them!! Recommend everyone go here!

Testimonial Photo

Brad - 2017 GMC Terrain

07/01/19-Had an amazing experience with both Jordan and Paul. Every time I had a question they were quick with a honest response. I actually enjoyed talking to them on the phone and in person, they made me feel like we all have been friends for a very long time which made this buy soooo much more enjoyable...... I would/do recommend them to ANYONE!!!

Testimonial Photo

Ken - 2018 Can-Am Outlander XT-P 1000

06/25/19-The definition of Comodo is ".....Comfortable, that is, at moderate speed..." They guys at Comodo Motors were very helpful and easy going. The atmosphere, I must say, is quite laid back. Thanks for everything!

Testimonial Photo

Pauline - 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

06/20/19-We purchased a van at Comodo a couple of weeks ago and had a fantastic experience. We feel like we got a great price on our van and our trade in! Paul and Jordan are super family friendly, really care about you and what you are looking for not just trying to make a buck off of you. We will definitely be going back!

Testimonial Photo

Paytyn - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

06/20/19-Very kind and patient staff. Paul helped with me all my questions and concerns. I recommend them to anyone.

Testimonial Photo

Tom - 2012 Dodge Journey

06/19/19-Best car buying experience I've had. Called and test drove 3 options - same day. Both Jordan and Paul were very professional, accommodating and went above and beyond my expectations. This is a no hassle dealership with a great local feel.

Testimonial Photo

Laurel - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

06/09/19-I had a great car buying experience here. The environment was relaxed, and there was no pressure to buy. Paul explained each step of the process, and what each page I was signing was for. I am loving my car so far, and I would definitely go back!

Testimonial Photo

Rusty - 2016 Ram 1500

06/15/19-I do my best to take pretty good care of my cars, and then I drive them for every mile possible. As a result, at 52 years old, I've owned only five different vehicles. Therefore, when my last car (2008 Envoy- 223,000 miles) finally gave out, I had to start combing through the many dealerships in my area. Kinda my nightmare. 

I'm not sure what it is about the car selling business that seems to attract people who give off this "red flag" vibe, but everywhere I looked, I felt I was being lied to the second I walked into any door. Then a friend of mine told me about a sharp looking pickup truck at a place called Comodo Motors.

When I called them up, I spoke to a gentleman named Paul. I asked about the truck I reviewed online, and right away I felt fairly at ease. There was none of the usual "You'd better get down here right away cuz there are five other guys looking at it as we speak," kinda business. He was already well familiar with the vehicle simply by my describing it, and could answer all of my questions. When I asked about a test drive, he said that would not be a problem, and that although he himself might be out of the office, someone else would certainly be able to help me... Again, no pressure.

The lot itself is located at a strangely busy intersection, not directly next to any other places of business, so although there was a sign right out front and I saw the truck sitting among all the other vehicles, I felt like I might be in the wrong place. That sensation sorta carried itself with me when I walked into the building. The showroom was clean (smelled wonderful) and was elaborately decorated with various pieces of inventive and lightly whimsical artwork. Paul greeted me right away and explained that the owner (Jordan) and his wife double up on the space... him - car dealership, her - art gallery/studio. It was a weird combination, kinda like going to a Chinese restaurant known for having the best nacho platter in town, but I like egg rolls and nachos, so the whole thing works well. 

After driving the truck around for a bit, Paul and I sat down with Jordan to discuss "The Deal," and I came away happy with the experience. I should say, it is a small dealership, therefore lacking a huge selection of vehicles, but what they have is quality. Furthermore, Paul was knowledgeable and if you are looking for a different vehicle, I would certainly recommend calling him at Comodo Motors. I would have liked one of the hats he had on his desk thrown in as part of the arrangement, but I forgot to ask.

Testimonial Photo

Colin - 2012 Buick Regal

06/18/19-I just bought a 2012 Buick and this was one of the best customer service. not pushy just happy to get you in the right car for you!

Testimonial Photo

Paytyn - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

06/18/19-I really enjoyed my experience at Comodo Motors. Paul helped me tremendously to leave with the car I wanted. And being a first time car buyer I had a lot of questions and concern and Paul was very patient and took the time to explain everything I was signing and all questions I had about the purchase. I went home with a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox and I’m very happy with my new car!

Testimonial Photo

Jerry - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

06/13/19-My wife and I are very pleased with the vehicle that we purchased. The people there are very friendly and great to work with. Our daughter purchased a car 3 weeks ago and her experience was so good that we wanted to purchase our Chevy Equinox from them. You guys are great!!!!!

THANKS, Jerry & Nancy

Testimonial Photo

Pamela - 2002 Ford F-250

06/12/19-Comodo motors was absolutely fantastic to work with. They truely care about their customers.We had some.family emergencies come up.....and they absolutely held the vehicle for our family. They were very honest and upfront about the truck. Do you want that small town family feel?????Head to Comodo today:)

Testimonial Photo

Charles - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

06/06/19-Everything was very positive, the Paul and Jordan were great, very helpful, answered all my questions. I never felt any pressure at all. The showroom is beautiful, I have never been in a car dealership that looks this good. Its a perfect place to bring your wife, she will only look at the art and probably buy some. I couldnt buy a car today because of some things I have to do first, but I Will definitely go back to buy it.

Testimonial Photo

Justin - 2011 Toyota Tundra

06/05/19-Great people, good prices, and very quick. I had a great experience with these guys from the quick responses to emails, no pressure sale that was quick and easy.

Testimonial Photo

Kathy - 2013 Chevrolet Malibu

06/02/19-Not very professional. Didn't put any gas in my car and it was empty. Slow at getting my info sent to the State. Bought my car on May 1st still don't have title.

Response from current dealership:
Kathy, we read your review this morning and were shocked. You have had your vehicle for a month and never called us about any of this. I can understand your frustration with the delay in receiving your title from the state. That, however, is out of our control. The state mails your title to the credit union, and then your credit union mails the title to you, as we explained.  You purchased your vehicle on May 1st. We processed your sales tax and plate transfer with the State of Michigan on May 2nd and we mailed you your new registration on May 3rd. We pride ourselves on taking all of the appropriate steps, on every auto sold, in an extremely timely matter. After reading your review this morning we even called your credit union, for you, to verify that they have it, and they are still waiting on the state. We called you as well to tell you in person, and still could not seem to make you happy. As regards to the fuel, you asked to take the vehicle to town that is two towns away from us (3 hours total) to your mechanic. As anyone can imagine, that is what must have lowered the amount of gas in the tank. We are so disappointed to see your review. Please call us any time.

Testimonial Photo

Joshua - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

05/29/19-Took me too long to write a review. I had the greatest experience there. Paul helped me with everything. I was helped through the entire process. It was my first car purchase and I will definitely recommend them to everyone looking for great prices and quality vehicles.

Testimonial Photo

Mary - 2007 Subaru Forester

05/22/19-My first time buying a car and Paul made it extremely easy.
Paul is very friendly and easy to talk with. I feel like I made a friend! I already recommended them to my chiropractor.
AND the showroom at Comodo Motors is beautiful.
Thank you for my awesome car!

Testimonial Photo

Katie - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

05/21/19-This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Transparent pricing, no pressure, no stress, just buying the right car!

Testimonial Photo

Broc - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

05/18/19-Never been to a dealer where they treat you like family. Paul Loggins and Jordan Baker made my first truck purchase fast an easy. The best part was there was no pressure, no hidden fees, and didn’t call/hound me every day when I wanted to think about it. I would highly recommend these guys for your next auto purchase.

Testimonial Photo

Brandon - 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

05/18/19-Paul Loggins was very personable. I stopped in about an FJ cruiser before they had it ready for sale, so I got first crack at it when it was ready. Test drive had no time limit, he said "We are pretty laid back here so go for a drive, wherever." When I explained my current financing, he got me a lower APR through their credit union. Great experience, I didn't meet the owner but his kids were there running around and having some fun. I have two kids myself and I like that kind of environment.

Testimonial Photo

Megan - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

05/16/19-Broc Lawry got his DREAM truck today ????????

We have both had to make sacrifices and have worked hard to get to this point. Everything you work towards will be worth it in God’s timing and that’s why I’m a big believer in setting goals.

If you don’t do something that scares you, you will never reach your full potential.

Younique - Corporate was my scary decision. It has provided us more than we could ever imagine. While trips, a dream truck, and income is great. What matters even more to me is that I get to do life with my best friend and become the best version of myself.

It’s given me the confidence to live to my potential and help other women do the same.

A big thank you to Paul Loggins at Comodo Motors! You were phenomenal!

Testimonial Photo

Ron - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

05/09/19-Answered my questions right away, were not pushy, wanted to help. Showroom is awesome

Testimonial Photo

David - 2015 Nissan Rogue

05/06/19-Great car buying experience! Paul and Jordan made the whole transaction very smooth and pain-free. I got the car I was looking for at a price I can afford, I couldn't be happier! There was a correction with my paperwork that needed to be done and it got quickly taken care of without hesitation. That's great customer service if I say so myself! Would highly recommend checking these guys out in the near future.

Testimonial Photo

Marty - 2012 Ford F-150

05/02/19-fantastic facility but Paul and Jordan are what really make this place amazing. zero pressure and they honestly have your best interests in mind when making a purchase. highly recommend!!

Testimonial Photo

Martin - 2010 Ford F-250

05/02/19-The staff is incredibly friendly and will honestly look out for your best interests. My family and I made the over 2 hour drive out to meet with Paul and even though we did not purchase a vehicle, the entire experience made it worth the trip. All the vehicles on the lot are in great shape and priced well. But that isnt the reason I will be back to the dealership again. I will be back because Paul and Jordan make it so easy to talk about buying a vehicle. Zero pressure and completely honest and genuine. The facility is fantastic but they guys in side put this business over the top. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Testimonial Photo

Cody - 2016 Buick Verano

05/01/19-This is a great place to buy a car. Just picked one up today from Paul Loggins. He was very professional and also knew what he was talking about. I highly recommend Comodo Motors.

Satisfied customer~Cody and Sydney

Testimonial Photo

Sara - 2016 Chevrolet Malibu

04/26/19-Brand new beautiful newly opened dealership! Personalized service and they will find you financing, Jordan and Paul are super friendly and always helpful!

Testimonial Photo

Scott - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

04/24/19-Great place! I love my new truck!

Testimonial Photo

Mike - 2017 Can-Am Commander

04/24/19-Excellent service and very friendly guys . I really enjoyed my experience and recommend them highly. They even threw in a hat and Paul is having me over for a steak diner haha just kidding Paul . Thanks guys

Testimonial Photo

Tayah - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

04/19/19-Comfortable environment and great people! When you walk in you see beautiful art work and theres good vibes all around! Thank you so much for helping me get the perfect car for me.. Definitely will recommend to family and friends.

Testimonial Photo

Shane - 2015 Toyota Sienna

04/19/19-We purchased a 2015 Toyota Sienna from them and were extremely pleased with the service they provided. Their prices are very reasonable and their facilities are top notch. I highly recommend them.

Testimonial Photo

Beth - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

04/17/19-Great Place! Paul was great with NO pressure and helped make the purchasing process painless and efficient! Good price for my trade-in and good price on my purchase and it's a TERRIFIC car! THANK YOU! (BTW, BEAUTIFUL place too!)

Testimonial Photo

Wendy - 2014 Audi Q5

04/17/19-Great people to work with. They will take such good care of you.

Testimonial Photo

Kali - 2014 Ford Explorer

04/16/19-Wow!!! Words can't describe how beautiful this place is and how I was treated from the second I walked through the door! They were not pushy at all and were very patient with me in my new vehicle purchase. I love my new car! They even have power sports, which my husband was smitten with! I will recommend going to them to everyone I know and will come back for my next vehicle. Thank you Comodo Motors!

Testimonial Photo

Jim - 2015 Transit Cargo

04/16/19-Pretty much did the deal on the phone since I live over 600 miles away. Car was in superb condition when I got there to see it. Very smooth transaction Excellent dealership.

Testimonial Photo

Kim - 2011 Yamaha Stryker

04/15/19-Awesome group of guys!!!! We love our bike??
Great place

Testimonial Photo

David - 2010 Honda Accord

04/15/19-Great experience, extremely friendly, helpful and professional!

Testimonial Photo

Nancy - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

04/13/19-Very friendly, excellent service, highly recommend, prices are very reasonable.

Testimonial Photo

Jenna - 2014 Honda CR-V

04/11/19-They have a lot of great cars in stock and the staff is super friendly and helpful!

Testimonial Photo

Robin - 2014 Honda CR-V

04/11/19-Welcoming environment. Beautiful showroom. Fair pricing. We purchased a used car for our daughter and were very happy with the sale and service. Great addition to the Caledonia neighborhood.

Testimonial Photo

Google - 2018 Honda CR-V

04/08/19-Best showroom ever, salesmen are really great, no pressure

Testimonial Photo

Google - 2018 GMC Yukon Denali

04/02/19-Fantastic! ATV's, cars, trucks, motorcycles, art, home decor all in one place. Friendly atmosphere, too!

Text Us