8325 Broadmoor Ave Caledonia , MI 49316 616-536-2405 Sales@ComodoMotors.com
Testimonial Photo

David - 2020 GMC Sierra

11/13/22-Friendly and Fantastic service from the moment of walking in the door. The perfect vehicle, great communication and fair price sealed the deal!

Testimonial Photo

Austin - 2016 GMC Sierra

11/01/22-Enzo was an amazing guy to work with. He was a very understanding guy as we were trying to get paperwork done. If you need a new vehicle, I highly suggest going to Comodo for your next vehicle. Thanks again Enzo

Testimonial Photo

Anna - 2012 Honda CRV

10/24/22-Great service and very helpful. I was greeted right away and treated very well. Enzo who sold me the car was very helpful through the process as it was my first big car purchase. It was a great atmosphere and I'm very happy with my Honda CRV I purchased through them.

Testimonial Photo

Sara - 2014 Ford Edge

10/19/22-My husband and I were in search of a car a few months ago and visited lots of different places. We found Comodo Motors in our search and saw all the positive reviews and decided to give it a chance. From our first call to inquire on some vehicles through the purchase of our car -- we had an amazing experience! We worked primarily with Enzo who did a great job of helping us find the perfect car for what we needed. Throughout the whole process, everyone on Comodo Motors team made us feel welcome and gave us personalized care and attention. We cannot thank Enzo and the rest of the team enough for making our car purchasing experience fun and much less stressful than it usually is. Would highly recommend Comodo Motors and we will be using them for future car purchasing needs! ??

Testimonial Photo

Shianne - 2016 Nissan Pathfinder

10/17/22-I was enthusiastically greeted as I entered Comodo Motors. Everyone was so friendly! Enzo was my salesman and he was AMAZING!! He was very patient with me as I test drove multiple vehicles. I had a very hard time choosing because they were all in great condition!!
Enzo was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and answered all of my questions.
Once my decision was made, the financing process and paperwork were a breeze.

I had a wonderful experience at Comodo Motors! I highly recommend them!

Testimonial Photo

Thad - 2014 Ford F150

10/17/22-Bought a Ford F150. Service was quick and friendly and I was able to get a full manufacturers warranty extension for a great price. All their trucks are priced very fairly and everything is very clean and professionally detailed. I would definately buy from Comodo again.

Testimonial Photo

Thomas - 2013 GMC Yukon

10/04/22-Enzo did a great job of walking me through the purchase process and keeping me well informed about the vehicle. Buon lavoro (good work), Enzo!!

Testimonial Photo

William - 2014 Ford F150

10/04/22-Went to look at a truck after working 3rd shift. I took one for a ride and offered to buy it. They garnered all my information then as I was ready to get the funds stated it was the "wrong" vehicle and would be 5k more. They brought out the "correct" truck and it wasn't in great shape with obvious black spray paint use as it was dried dripping from electrical lines and after reparking in the exact spot found rusted pieces of the truck laying in the drive and grass.

Response from the owner

I’m so sorry for the confusion William. Based off all your recent reviews of other dealerships this sure looks like a pattern with you. That being said we have hundreds of 5 star reviews for a reason and thats because we do not play games like that. The fact is that you inquired on one vehicle and then asked to drive a different one. When you found out the price you decided drive the lesser expensive one and were not happy with it. That does not warrant a one star review. You left here happy and said you needed to sleep on it because you liked the one that was priced higher. Not sure where this is coming from but we again are sorry for the confusion.

Testimonial Photo

Lindsay - 2020 GMC Terrain

10/03/22-I worked with Enzo on a seamless transition into my new vehicle. I highly recommend Enzo as he communicated well and efficiently. There were no surprises and he was able to accommodate my request for only coming in one time as I live an hour away. Comodo will definitely have my business again!

Testimonial Photo

Cecile - 2016 Toyota 4Runner

9/20/22-Contacted them on a vehicle they just got in. Enzo contacted me right away, and let me know as soon as it was detailed. We were traveling 6 hours and he trusted in us and held the car for us. No other dealership would do that. Awesome service. Car was beautiful, only complaint you can't open passenger window from drivers side. But he was clear it was as is and it was on me to check everything over.


Text Us