Customer Testimonials for Comodo Motors

Samantha - 2016 Nissan Rogue

09/17/19-I had a great experience at Comodo Motors last month. I got a fair price for my car purchase and they were very helpful. Car is great! Thanks guys.

Scott - 2010 Ford Escape

09/16/19-Awesome guys to work with to get a car. Awesome deals they will work with you to get your best deal. Best place to go to get a car.

Alan - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

09/14/19-2016 Silverado. Great service and go above and beyond checking there cars out before they go on the lot. In 15 minutes I was in and out with my new Purchase. Thanks Again...Job well done!!

Heather - 2017 GMC Terrain

09/05/19-Absolutely-Hands down-the very best car buying experience ever. Gorgeous facility-excellent customer service-Amazing Car Deals. You must check them out if you’re searching for a new vehicle.

James - 2012 Chrysler Town & Country

08/31/19-Just bought a van for my wife from Comodo. The sales team was very friendly. Their customer service was top-notch, both before and after the sale. Not to mention the free hat. I plan on doing business with them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

Ena - 2013 BMW X3

08/30/19-Paul and Jordan were both great! Bought a really sexy car from a sexy dealership! We'll be back for more in the future. Thanks boys! ??

Love the decor /design of Copper Corners in the showroom!

Jim - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

08/30/19-Very prompt response about the vehicle, and when the hold was released, Paul @ Comodo contacted up right away to let us know. The car was very well presented, and was handled professionally. The purchase process was very smooth. We would highly recommend a Comodo Motors to other car shoppers.

Dani - 2017 Subaru Outback

08/24/19-12/10 I shopped around for a full summer and even stopped into a manufacturer dealer that couldn’t come close to the deal they got me. Ask for Paul he’ll make your dreams come true.

Julia - 2013 Ford Focus

08/22/19-Great service, very welcoming and friendly! Great place for young adults to get a first car; vehicles are well taken care of and prices are reasonable! Laid back atmosphere!

Melissa - 2014 Ford Escape

08/16/19-Jordan and Paul are fantastic to work with. They answered all my questions promptly, service was courteous and efficient, the atmosphere inside the dealership tranquil and positively beautiful! The vehicle was exactly as represented on-line, super clean and ready and waiting for me to test drive. I left there in the perfect car for me, with a full tank of gas and new floor mats! Anyone looking for a quality used vehicle needs to check Comodo Motors out. ??????????

McKenzi - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

08/01/19-Positive experience buying my car here! Paul was incredibly helpful, friendly, and professional. He and Jordan made me feel very comfortable. Great place and great people, would definitely recommend!

Craig - 2016 Buick Enclave

07/26/19-I could not be happier or more satisfied then I am after my experience with the folks at Comodo Motors.  Jordan and Paul can write the book when it comes to customer service.  
Lets be honest. Purchasing a vehicle for most of us is not much fun. There are too many choices and it's really difficult to know who to trust.
I was lucky to find Comodo via CarGurus and I'm so glad I did. They are a bit of a drive from where I live and I would go back in a heartbeat should the need arise.
The bottom line is, if you want to be treated with respect and not be subjected to high pressure sales tactics, AND get a great deal then this is the place for you.

Scott - 2011 Ford F150

07/26/19-Great guys. Paul was extremely helpful. I felt incredibly comfortable buying from Comodo Motors. Class act through and through.

Shariah - 2010 Honda CR-V

07/17/19-Paul was very nice and friendly and he did an amazing job working with us so we could get the car we really wanted, he definitely went above and beyond! We’re so happy and we love our new car!!

Nicholas - 2014 Cadillac CTS

07/16/19-I was thoroughly impressed with this dealer from as soon as I clicked "Interested" to nearly a month after purchasing a vehicle, as I am writing this review. I worked with Jordan and was contacted by phone and e-mail the same afternoon I showed interest in the vehicle. As an out of state buyer, special accommodations were offered to ensure that I understood every detail about the vehicle before traveling to the dealership. Upon arrival, a very seamless and quick purchase was made. Assistance in my travel arrangements was even provided! Left with a full tank of gas, extremely clean car, and specific instructions on when and what to expect in the mail to make everything simple and easy. Would absolutely recommend and trust that this level of care is provided to anyone working with Comodo Motors.

William - 2007 GMC Yukon XL

07/09/19-I was in need for a large SUV when I passed Comodo Motor’s and noticed a very nice Yukon XL. After doing a general inspection of the vehicle, Jordan the owner introduced himself. Jordan presented himself as professional but also having a great personality. I never once felt pushed into buying this vehicle like other large dealerships. Jordan without hesitation through me the keys and said go enjoy a ride, of course standard copy of drivers license was needed but no 21 question interrogation! If you have shopped around before this can be extremely off putting leaving you with a bad taste in your mouth. Jordan has a wonderful dealership and great people skills. My vehicle checked out great and I was able to get a stellar price for what it was worth. I highly recommend you stop in and meet Jordan and consider his inventory.

Kelly - 2002 Chevrolet Trailblazer

07/08/19-We had a great experience with Jordan! We wheeled and dealed and came to a fair price for both! We will be back.

Esther - 2013 BMW X3

07/06/19-If you are shopping around for a used car, I highly recommend making a visit to Comodo Motors. It is an excellent dealership - very friendly and knowledgeable service, easy to work with, and all the cars look very well taken care of and clean. And the showroom is worth a visit alone. In addition to some cool bikes and atv's, they also have for sale some fantastic artwork and unique home furnishings. We had a really great experience there and would definitely stop by again. And finally, we are very happy with our new car!

Kyle - 2016 Chevy Silverado

07/04/19-Great dealer to work with I worked with Jordan and he was very professional and easy to work with met all my expectations and all the vehicles were in great condition love my new truck from them!! Recommend everyone go here!

Brad - 2017 GMC Terrain

07/01/19-Had an amazing experience with both Jordan and Paul. Every time I had a question they were quick with a honest response. I actually enjoyed talking to them on the phone and in person, they made me feel like we all have been friends for a very long time which made this buy soooo much more enjoyable...... I would/do recommend them to ANYONE!!!

Ken - 2018 Can-Am Outlander XT-P 1000

06/25/19-The definition of Comodo is ".....Comfortable, that is, at moderate speed..." They guys at Comodo Motors were very helpful and easy going. The atmosphere, I must say, is quite laid back. Thanks for everything!

Pauline - 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

06/20/19-We purchased a van at Comodo a couple of weeks ago and had a fantastic experience. We feel like we got a great price on our van and our trade in! Paul and Jordan are super family friendly, really care about you and what you are looking for not just trying to make a buck off of you. We will definitely be going back!

Paytyn - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

06/20/19-Very kind and patient staff. Paul helped with me all my questions and concerns. I recommend them to anyone.

Tom - 2012 Dodge Journey

06/19/19-Best car buying experience I've had. Called and test drove 3 options - same day. Both Jordan and Paul were very professional, accommodating and went above and beyond my expectations. This is a no hassle dealership with a great local feel.

Laurel - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

06/09/19-I had a great car buying experience here. The environment was relaxed, and there was no pressure to buy. Paul explained each step of the process, and what each page I was signing was for. I am loving my car so far, and I would definitely go back!

Rusty - 2016 Ram 1500

06/15/19-I do my best to take pretty good care of my cars, and then I drive them for every mile possible. As a result, at 52 years old, I've owned only five different vehicles. Therefore, when my last car (2008 Envoy- 223,000 miles) finally gave out, I had to start combing through the many dealerships in my area. Kinda my nightmare. 

I'm not sure what it is about the car selling business that seems to attract people who give off this "red flag" vibe, but everywhere I looked, I felt I was being lied to the second I walked into any door. Then a friend of mine told me about a sharp looking pickup truck at a place called Comodo Motors.

When I called them up, I spoke to a gentleman named Paul. I asked about the truck I reviewed online, and right away I felt fairly at ease. There was none of the usual "You'd better get down here right away cuz there are five other guys looking at it as we speak," kinda business. He was already well familiar with the vehicle simply by my describing it, and could answer all of my questions. When I asked about a test drive, he said that would not be a problem, and that although he himself might be out of the office, someone else would certainly be able to help me... Again, no pressure.

The lot itself is located at a strangely busy intersection, not directly next to any other places of business, so although there was a sign right out front and I saw the truck sitting among all the other vehicles, I felt like I might be in the wrong place. That sensation sorta carried itself with me when I walked into the building. The showroom was clean (smelled wonderful) and was elaborately decorated with various pieces of inventive and lightly whimsical artwork. Paul greeted me right away and explained that the owner (Jordan) and his wife double up on the space... him - car dealership, her - art gallery/studio. It was a weird combination, kinda like going to a Chinese restaurant known for having the best nacho platter in town, but I like egg rolls and nachos, so the whole thing works well. 

After driving the truck around for a bit, Paul and I sat down with Jordan to discuss "The Deal," and I came away happy with the experience. I should say, it is a small dealership, therefore lacking a huge selection of vehicles, but what they have is quality. Furthermore, Paul was knowledgeable and if you are looking for a different vehicle, I would certainly recommend calling him at Comodo Motors. I would have liked one of the hats he had on his desk thrown in as part of the arrangement, but I forgot to ask.

Colin - 2012 Buick Regal

06/18/19-I just bought a 2012 Buick and this was one of the best customer service. not pushy just happy to get you in the right car for you!

Paytyn - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

06/18/19-I really enjoyed my experience at Comodo Motors. Paul helped me tremendously to leave with the car I wanted. And being a first time car buyer I had a lot of questions and concern and Paul was very patient and took the time to explain everything I was signing and all questions I had about the purchase. I went home with a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox and I’m very happy with my new car!

Jerry - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

06/13/19-My wife and I are very pleased with the vehicle that we purchased. The people there are very friendly and great to work with. Our daughter purchased a car 3 weeks ago and her experience was so good that we wanted to purchase our Chevy Equinox from them. You guys are great!!!!!

THANKS, Jerry & Nancy

Pamela - 2002 Ford F-250

06/12/19-Comodo motors was absolutely fantastic to work with. They truely care about their customers.We had some.family emergencies come up.....and they absolutely held the vehicle for our family. They were very honest and upfront about the truck. Do you want that small town family feel?????Head to Comodo today:)

Charles - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

06/06/19-Everything was very positive, the Paul and Jordan were great, very helpful, answered all my questions. I never felt any pressure at all. The showroom is beautiful, I have never been in a car dealership that looks this good. Its a perfect place to bring your wife, she will only look at the art and probably buy some. I couldnt buy a car today because of some things I have to do first, but I Will definitely go back to buy it.

Justin - 2011 Toyota Tundra

06/05/19-Great people, good prices, and very quick. I had a great experience with these guys from the quick responses to emails, no pressure sale that was quick and easy.

Kathy - 2013 Chevrolet Malibu

06/02/19-Not very professional. Didn't put any gas in my car and it was empty. Slow at getting my info sent to the State. Bought my car on May 1st still don't have title.

Response from current dealership:
Kathy, we read your review this morning and were shocked. You have had your vehicle for a month and never called us about any of this. I can understand your frustration with the delay in receiving your title from the state. That, however, is out of our control. The state mails your title to the credit union, and then your credit union mails the title to you, as we explained.  You purchased your vehicle on May 1st. We processed your sales tax and plate transfer with the State of Michigan on May 2nd and we mailed you your new registration on May 3rd. We pride ourselves on taking all of the appropriate steps, on every auto sold, in an extremely timely matter. After reading your review this morning we even called your credit union, for you, to verify that they have it, and they are still waiting on the state. We called you as well to tell you in person, and still could not seem to make you happy. As regards to the fuel, you asked to take the vehicle to town that is two towns away from us (3 hours total) to your mechanic. As anyone can imagine, that is what must have lowered the amount of gas in the tank. We are so disappointed to see your review. Please call us any time.

Joshua - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

05/29/19-Took me too long to write a review. I had the greatest experience there. Paul helped me with everything. I was helped through the entire process. It was my first car purchase and I will definitely recommend them to everyone looking for great prices and quality vehicles.

Mary - 2007 Subaru Forester

05/22/19-My first time buying a car and Paul made it extremely easy.
Paul is very friendly and easy to talk with. I feel like I made a friend! I already recommended them to my chiropractor.
AND the showroom at Comodo Motors is beautiful.
Thank you for my awesome car!

Katie - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

05/21/19-This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Transparent pricing, no pressure, no stress, just buying the right car!

Broc - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

05/18/19-Never been to a dealer where they treat you like family. Paul Loggins and Jordan Baker made my first truck purchase fast an easy. The best part was there was no pressure, no hidden fees, and didn’t call/hound me every day when I wanted to think about it. I would highly recommend these guys for your next auto purchase.

Brandon - 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

05/18/19-Paul Loggins was very personable. I stopped in about an FJ cruiser before they had it ready for sale, so I got first crack at it when it was ready. Test drive had no time limit, he said "We are pretty laid back here so go for a drive, wherever." When I explained my current financing, he got me a lower APR through their credit union. Great experience, I didn't meet the owner but his kids were there running around and having some fun. I have two kids myself and I like that kind of environment.

Megan - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

05/16/19-Broc Lawry got his DREAM truck today ????????

We have both had to make sacrifices and have worked hard to get to this point. Everything you work towards will be worth it in God’s timing and that’s why I’m a big believer in setting goals.

If you don’t do something that scares you, you will never reach your full potential.

Younique - Corporate was my scary decision. It has provided us more than we could ever imagine. While trips, a dream truck, and income is great. What matters even more to me is that I get to do life with my best friend and become the best version of myself.

It’s given me the confidence to live to my potential and help other women do the same.

A big thank you to Paul Loggins at Comodo Motors! You were phenomenal!

Ron - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

05/09/19-Answered my questions right away, were not pushy, wanted to help. Showroom is awesome

David - 2015 Nissan Rogue

05/06/19-Great car buying experience! Paul and Jordan made the whole transaction very smooth and pain-free. I got the car I was looking for at a price I can afford, I couldn't be happier! There was a correction with my paperwork that needed to be done and it got quickly taken care of without hesitation. That's great customer service if I say so myself! Would highly recommend checking these guys out in the near future.

Marty - 2012 Ford F-150

05/02/19-fantastic facility but Paul and Jordan are what really make this place amazing. zero pressure and they honestly have your best interests in mind when making a purchase. highly recommend!!

Martin - 2010 Ford F-250

05/02/19-The staff is incredibly friendly and will honestly look out for your best interests. My family and I made the over 2 hour drive out to meet with Paul and even though we did not purchase a vehicle, the entire experience made it worth the trip. All the vehicles on the lot are in great shape and priced well. But that isnt the reason I will be back to the dealership again. I will be back because Paul and Jordan make it so easy to talk about buying a vehicle. Zero pressure and completely honest and genuine. The facility is fantastic but they guys in side put this business over the top. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Cody - 2016 Buick Verano

05/01/19-This is a great place to buy a car. Just picked one up today from Paul Loggins. He was very professional and also knew what he was talking about. I highly recommend Comodo Motors.

Satisfied customer~Cody and Sydney

Sara - 2016 Chevrolet Malibu

04/26/19-Brand new beautiful newly opened dealership! Personalized service and they will find you financing, Jordan and Paul are super friendly and always helpful!

Scott - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

04/24/19-Great place! I love my new truck!

Mike - 2017 Can-Am Commander

04/24/19-Excellent service and very friendly guys . I really enjoyed my experience and recommend them highly. They even threw in a hat and Paul is having me over for a steak diner haha just kidding Paul . Thanks guys

Tayah - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

04/19/19-Comfortable environment and great people! When you walk in you see beautiful art work and theres good vibes all around! Thank you so much for helping me get the perfect car for me.. Definitely will recommend to family and friends.

Shane - 2015 Toyota Sienna

04/19/19-We purchased a 2015 Toyota Sienna from them and were extremely pleased with the service they provided. Their prices are very reasonable and their facilities are top notch. I highly recommend them.

Beth - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

04/17/19-Great Place! Paul was great with NO pressure and helped make the purchasing process painless and efficient! Good price for my trade-in and good price on my purchase and it's a TERRIFIC car! THANK YOU! (BTW, BEAUTIFUL place too!)

Wendy - 2014 Audi Q5

04/17/19-Great people to work with. They will take such good care of you.

Kali - 2014 Ford Explorer

04/16/19-Wow!!! Words can't describe how beautiful this place is and how I was treated from the second I walked through the door! They were not pushy at all and were very patient with me in my new vehicle purchase. I love my new car! They even have power sports, which my husband was smitten with! I will recommend going to them to everyone I know and will come back for my next vehicle. Thank you Comodo Motors!

Jim - 2015 Transit Cargo

04/16/19-Pretty much did the deal on the phone since I live over 600 miles away. Car was in superb condition when I got there to see it. Very smooth transaction Excellent dealership.

Kim - 2011 Yamaha Stryker

04/15/19-Awesome group of guys!!!! We love our bike??
Great place

David - 2010 Honda Accord

04/15/19-Great experience, extremely friendly, helpful and professional!

Nancy - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

04/13/19-Very friendly, excellent service, highly recommend, prices are very reasonable.

Jenna - 2014 Honda CR-V

04/11/19-They have a lot of great cars in stock and the staff is super friendly and helpful!

Robin - 2014 Honda CR-V

04/11/19-Welcoming environment. Beautiful showroom. Fair pricing. We purchased a used car for our daughter and were very happy with the sale and service. Great addition to the Caledonia neighborhood.

Google - 2018 Honda CR-V

04/08/19-Best showroom ever, salesmen are really great, no pressure

Google - 2018 GMC Yukon Denali

04/02/19-Fantastic! ATV's, cars, trucks, motorcycles, art, home decor all in one place. Friendly atmosphere, too!

Text Us!